superfit.
Loved by kids.
Praised by doctors.*

Discover the world on healthy feet.

Step by step, children conquer the world freely and happily. To ensure they discover life’s great adventures on healthy feet, superfit takes the responsibility for children’s feet and their healthy development seriously.

As one of the leading suppliers in the European children’s shoe sector, superfit draws on decades of experience in the development and manufacture of children’s shoes of all kinds. What makes superfit so successful? superfit are shoes made especially for children.

They are designed on child-friendly lasts that take the anatomy of the child’s foot into account and thus ensure a perfect fit. Soft materials and special construction avoid pressure points. Particularly flexible and lightweight soles allow a natural rolling movement. Innovative functionality and strict harmful-substance guidelines that go beyond market standards ensure the highest quality. And always new, cool designs inspire big and small kids alike.

That’s how superfit ensures that children discover the world on healthy feet at every stage of their development and gives parents the reassuring feeling of doing the best for their children’s feet.

Interested to learn more about superfit?

Cool designs for boys
and girls. Of any age.
For indoors and outdoors.

* Result is based on the evaluation of 342 returned assessment sheets with a rating scale of good – moderate – poor.

superfit.
Von Kindern geliebt.
Von Ärzten gelobt.*

Auf gesunden Füßen die Welt entdecken.

Kinder erobern frei und unbeschwert die Welt – Schritt für Schritt. Damit sie die Abenteuer des Lebens auf gesunden Füßen entdecken, übernimmt superfit Verantwortung für die Kinderfüße und deren gesunde Entwicklung.

Als der führende Anbieter im europäischen Kinderschuhsektor greift superfit auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Kinderschuhen aller Art zurück. Was superfit so erfolgreich macht? superfit sind Schuhe, die speziell für Kinder gefertigt werden.

superfit Schuhe werden auf kindgerechten Leisten entwickelt, die die Anatomie eines Kinderfußes berücksichtigen und somit eine perfekte Passform gewährleisten. Weiche Materialien und spezielle Konstruktionen vermeiden Druckstellen. Besonders flexible und leichte Sohlen ermöglichen eine natürliche Abrollbewegung. Innovative Funktionalitäten und strenge, über Marktstandards hinausreichende, geprüfte Schadstoffrichtlinien gewährleisten höchste Qualität. Und immer neue, coole Designs begeistern große und kleine Kids.

Somit stellt superfit sicher, dass Kinder in jeder Entwicklungsphase die Welt auf gesunden Füßen entdecken und gibt Eltern das gute Gefühl, das Beste für die Füße ihrer Kinder zu tun.

Mehr über superfit erfahren?

Coole Designs für Boys und Girls. In jedem Alter. Für drinnen und draußen.

* Das Ergebnis basiert auf der Auswertung von 342 zurückgesandten Beurteilungsbögen bei vorgegebener Bewertungsskala gut – mäßig – schlecht.